waiting on words

Right now I have a million thoughts that I desperately want to share…to unload. They are all just frantically running threw my head one bumping into the other creating friction. I have exhausted myself by my failed attempts to rid my mind of their constant chatter. I try to make sense of it all…to sort through it…to write it all down…but the volume of the passion I feel in this very moment makes it hard to hear the whispers of truth over the noise filled lies . So for now…I am going to just wrap myself up in this carefree moment and rest in it a while. Some day the words will come…When they’re ready…and so am I.

James 1:19 My dear brothers and sisters, take note of this: Everyone should be quick to listen, slow to speak and slow to become angry,”

beach2

Leave a Reply

